print logo

Bernard van Leer Foundation Webinar 'Learning begins early'

Join The Berard Van Leer Foundation for the first Early Childhood Matters webinar on early learning among 0-3 age group. This webinar will feature brief presentations and Q&A opportunities with three authors of articles in this Early Childhood Matters: Joan Lombardi, Orazio Attanasio and Chiara Servili.

Source: http://www.bernardvanleer.org/?id=1779&utm_source=Bernard+van+Leer+Foundation&utm_campaign=64d9ef8897-Webinar+invitation_Learning+begins+early&utm_medium=email&utm_term=0_26725bebcf-64d9ef8897-297845369

 

Further to the newly-published edition of Early Childhood Matters, this webinar will feature brief presentations and Q&A opportunities with three authors of articles in this ECM:
 

- Joan Lombardi, internationally-recognised early childhood expert, and Senior Fellow at Bernard van Leer Foundation;

- Orazio Attanasio, Professor in the Department of Economics at UCL;

- Chiara Servili, Technical officer, Child and Adolescent Mental Health Programme Evidence at World Health Organization.

Date Monday, July 1st
Time 10.00 EDT / 15.00 BST / 16.00 CET
Duration One hour

 

Click here to register

Places are limited. Once you have registered, you will receive a confirmation email and instructions on how to log in.

Tags: webinar, Bernard Van Leer Foundation, early childhood, education, development
Published June 28, 2013 4:32 PM